#DlVoxBox review from influenster!

Hey ladies so I’m here with a review!! Sorry I have been so distant but, I have been so busying with YouTube and editing!

So I receive all theses FREE items from Influenster to test and review! I’m not paid to give good reviews on these products. I will be giving my honest opinion!

For a more in depth review Check out my YouTube video!

 

 

10666084_10153200264353626_1471959823444761704_n

All of the items I received from Influenster to test and review for FREE !

 

1st up is the Sinful Colors Polish in ” NO text red”

photo 3 (1)photo 1 (1)

This color is so cute! Bonus because I love red! It goes on great and its for a Good cause! Seriously Yall it’s bad to text and drive. I have been in cars that nearly crashed because the driver was looking down at a text! Texting and driving is #selfish These are $1.99 So cheap and Good!

Here is some Facts & Statistics:

  • Texting and driving is the leading cause of teen deaths
  • Five seconds is the average time your eyes are off the road while texting. When traveling at 55mph, that’s enough time to cover the length of a football field.
  • 60% of drivers use cell phones while driving
  • 36% of teens say they have been involved in a near-crash because of their own or someone else’s distracted driving.
  • 44% of adults say they have been passengers of drivers who used the cell phone in a way that put themselves or others in danger.

 

Next Lashes from Kiss!

photo 1 (2)

I love kiss lashes there are always so light. Can’t wait to try on these! These are 3.99 in stores which is a good price with glue included.

 

Thirdly is Playtex Sport Tampons

photo 3 (2)

Playtex sport is great for the girl who is very active or even the average schoolgirl who moves around a lot. No leakage! These are 3.99 in stores which is normal pricing.

 

Fourth Covergirl Ready Set Gorgeous foundation.

photo 4

Unfournately the color didn’t match and it didn’t work! These are $6.99-8.99 in stores.

 

Fifth is SoftLips Cube

photo 1

I really love the way it feels on my lips and the scent! These are 3.49 in stores. Which I feel is way to much! :/ but it does the Job!

Sixth is Airhead Bites!

1797611_10153206065063626_6079498743534347025_n

One of the best candy’s from back in the day revamped and to be honest I wasn’t feeling the bites! I like the old packages  better and the texture was different.  These are $0.87 to $1.29 in stores which is a good price I feel.

Lastly is Pilot FriXion Clicker

photo 5

I really like these pens , because I make so many mistakes when writing, These cool pens have the coolest eraser on it but it doesn’t dissolve like the old school ones! I received two one in blue and one in black! Totally revamped! These run $5.75 for a pack of two! I don’t like the price but hopefully Wal-Mart has it cheaper ! LOL

Thank you for reading! Until next time Tons of Love and Hugs!

Remember to Like, Follow, and Comment below!!

2 thoughts on “#DlVoxBox review from influenster!

  1. brittanynicolexoxo says:

    Hey Girl!! I’m one of your sisters over at Quite Women 🙂 Just wanted to stop by and say LOVE your blog/youtube channel! If you ever want to collaborate (Blog or Youtube), I’d love to!! I got this same box too, and LOVED IT! Hope you’re doing well! 🙂 ~BrittanyNicole

    Like

Leave a Reply

