MISSING IN ACTION!! WHAT AM I DOING??

So I haven’t posted in awhile, but all is well. Its just that like in one of my PREVIOUS POST I have really been prioritizing and seeking God.

So these past days have been awesome!! I attended a Hillsong concert!! and got to experiences life after being a intern!

Here is a few pics from the 1st day at International Bible Institute!

few of the great women who served in the event planning ministry past and present!

few of the great women who served in the event planning ministry past and present!

IMG_4529[1]

IMG_4536[1]

a few alumni’s were there!!

It was such a honor to be there and hear our Bishop preach! He have been preaching and serving the Lord for over 70 years! That’s Legacy!!

 

 

Our Bishop Preaching at IBI 1st day!

Our Bishop Preaching at IBI 1st day!

 

Next stop was the Hillsong Concert!!

Here are a few pics from that!

Waiting outside to be let into the greatest concert!

Waiting outside to be let in to the greatest concert!

IMG_4551[1]

 

IMG_4559[1]

so I got pretty close to the stage I could reach out and high five him if I wanted to!

so I got pretty close to the stage I could reach out and high five him if I wanted to!

 

The concert was awesome can’t wait until the next one! The presence of God was in that place so thick and tangible! There cd is so simple yet so amazing it gets straight tio the point of why we believe in Jesus Christ!

 

If you enjoyed the picture like this post!

 

Leave a Reply

