Welcome to my Blog

I’m so excited to start this blog!! This is my first time ever…ever doing a blog so bare with me because I’m new to this. I cant wait to share with you everything I have planned. Recently I graduated from College and I was literally so lost and confused, knowing that only comes from the devil I immediately began seeking what exactly did God call me to do! I was like ” God I gave you 4 years of my life” oh yea I forgot to mention I just graduated from Bible college but I tell you about that later, ok so back to my convo with God. Again I was like, ” God I gave you 4 years of my life, why do I feel like its all coming to a end?” Then God was like ” No use what I equipped you with all four year now” and I was still like “ok” but then one day and a dream later it clicked!! So now I welcome you on my journey to becoming all who God called me to be! Will you become beautiful with me?

5 thoughts on “Welcome to my Blog

  1. Jordone Branch says:

    Praise God!! Stay encouraged in Him and continue to know He has a purpose for you !!! So happy that we are connected. Let me know if you need prayer or encouragement. I love you. Love, Jordone

    Like

Leave a Reply

